Yes to the sun!

It was so hot yesterday! More days like that please! I am definitely someone that prefers Summer to Winter, and I can get a bit down in the Winter when everything is soggy and cold.

So I get quite excited when we get a proper, full Summer’s day in the UK, because it doesn’t often happen. Usually it starts off promising, lulls you into a false sense of security and then rains on you.

wp-1468866914507.jpeg
Yeeeessssss!

Yesterday I got to eat my lunch outside whilst giving my pale legs some sun, reading my book and catching up on this Taylor, Kim K and Kanye feud. I found it secretly satisfying because I like Kanye West and think that everyone should be a bit nicer to him. I also don’t really see what all the fuss is about with Taylor Swift and my friends and I have always suspected that she is probably not as innocent as she makes out.

But I know none of them in real life so speculation about their personalities is a bit pointless and based on basically nothing. It’s probably best to refrain from any further analysis.

Now I am off to enjoy the sun!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

